Baby food time:)

This shall be short…


I broke out the baby food maker my parents gave me for Christmas today and made Darcy some sweet potatoes! She’s been on cereal and applesauce for a while now, so we’re moving on to bigger and better things. This thing was awesome!


They sell it at Williams Sonoma. I made Delaney’s baby food using a food processor and ice cube trays. I didn’t do that this time because I don’t have a deep freezer anymore, so I can’t really make it in bulk. This little machine is awesome for making enough for a few days. It steams, purees and reheats all in one.

Now I’m ready to do this…


Goodnight!

– Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

