Giveaway Monday!

I reviewed this book a few weeks ago and am happy to say that Kristen sent me a copy to giveaway! If you would like a chance to win, you can enter a few ways…

1. Leave a comment on this post.

2. Post about this giveaway on Facebook, linking the blog in the post. Let me know in the comments that you did so.

3. Post about this giveaway on Twitter, linking the blog in the post. Let me know in the comments that you did so.

You will get one entry per method, per day. Post to Twitter and Facebook as many times as you like. The more you post (make sure you link the blog), the more entries you get.

Everyone has until Tuesday, June 14th, until 10pm to enter. Good luck!!

Comments

  1. Traci Stubblefield says:

    How nice of her to send you a copy of the book! ๐Ÿ™‚ I don’t have any kiddos so no need to read just yeat but I have some friends I could gift it to. So enter me in your little drawing.

  2. How cool! SIgn me up to enter ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Sign me up! I’d love to win!

  4. Sign me up girl. I would love to read that book!

  5. Jessica says:

    sign me up… I’d love it!

  6. Gianna Patton says:

    Please enter me! It sounds like a great read ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. I’d love to win as well…looks like a fun read!

  8. Heather says:

    Enter me in the drawing! That book would probably do me some good! We are in the trying threes and she’s not even three yet!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. Heather says:

    OK, posted it on facebook ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

