Some Sweetness

We have been spending lots of time outside lately. The weather has been beautiful and the girls love to go for walks. The other day, Delaney got her play stroller out and wanted to push it while I pushed Darcy.

It was pretty cute (I know I’m biased, but isn’t her hair GORGEOUS?!).

I wasn’t feeling well this weekend, so Matt took the girls outside to walk and play. I went out to check on them one time and found them doing this…

That was the first time they had ridden in the Jeep together. I don’t know why, but it made me so sad! My mind just fast-forwarded 13 years to when Delaney will be driving her sister around in a real car. Our days are really long at home most of the time, but they are growing so fast. Sometimes it just makes me sad!

Anyone else know that feeling?

Comments

  1. looks like darcy will be a good assistant driver..looking to check those passing lanes already!

Leave a Reply

