Fall Challenge: Week 3

Well, week three is over. Unknowingly, I had bronchitis for most of the week and didn’t find out until Saturday morning. Here’s the results…

Weight: gained 1 pound…I’m hoping its hormonally related because its totally out of the blue.

Inches: stayed the same

Workouts: I made it to the gym for all of the scheduled workouts last week. The only thing I missed was the outside run on Saturday, due to the bronchitis.

Eating: About the same, still room for improvement.

Goals for this week: I want us all to get healthy! I have five workouts on the schedule, but I’ll take it easy until I’m feeling normal. I’m aiming for a one pound loss and two inches.

Here’s the workout schedule for the week:

  • Monday: Treadmill run and weight training
  • Tuesday: Body Jam or Body Step (depending on what time the girls get up)
  • Wednesday: Off
  • Thursday: Treadmill run and Abs class
  • Friday: Bike and Body flow
  • Saturday: long run outside
  • Sunday: Off
I gotta be honest, I’m a little discouraged. It’s never fun to gain when you are trying to lose:( Onto week four!
Leave a Reply

