Fall Challenge: Week 8

I don’t know about you, but I am soooooo glad to be starting a new week. Last week was full of sickness and heartache, this week is brand new! The girls and I were pretty sick last week (I’m still getting over it), so this won’t be a very exciting post. I only made it to the gym on Monday and Tuesday. Here’s the results:

Weight: stayed the same.

Measurements: stayed the same.

Workouts: I made the first two, then got sick and stayed home the rest of the week. I changed up some stuff last week though, and I was SO SORE from what I did do. **Shout out to my parents!! They joined the gym and have been meeting with personal trainers twice a week for the past few weeks!!

I plan on taking it a little easier today since I’ve been off for almost a week. I’ve missed it though! The girls are getting better. Their medicine is working and they have been sleeping really well (except for the waking up early thing…dang daylight savings).

Have a healthy week!

 

Leave a Reply

