Here we go…

We were hanging out at our house after dinner Friday night and someone knocked on the door. I went and the nice UPS man asked me to sign for a big box, and then went on his way. I brought it inside and opened it…

My personal trainer stuff. Yikes.

I have to admit, my first reaction when I opened the box was nausea.

I calmed down, spent some time looking through the stuff, made a plan and started to relax. I think the thought of being in “school mode” again just made me want to throw up:) I’ve got six months to learn this stuff, get CPR certified (I already signed up for my class!), and pass the exam. My goal is to be finished in April, so I better get to it!

How are you doing on your 2012 goals?

Leave a Reply

