Here’s to my last 3 years in the 20s…

Well, yesterday was my last day as a 26 year old. Last year turning 26 was hard! Something about not being in the early 20s anymore made me feel a decade older. I’ll be honest, I am not a fan of how quickly 30 is approaching. When did that happen?? It’s especially weird to think that when I am 30, the girls will be 7 and 4 (and there might be another one by then). Crazy! I don’t have a lot of plans for the day, but Matt and I are going out tonight. Thanks for all the well wishes on Facebook! I’ll be back tomorrow:)

Leave a Reply

