Music right now…

I like music. We play it a lot at home, and both girls like to sing. I really love to find new artists that I like, and buy everything they’ve ever done. I thought I would share a few of my favorites right now…

  • Adele, 19 and 21. I just love her sound. Both albums are fantastic.
  • Brooke Fraser, Flags and Albertine. She’s great and I believe she sings in a few of the Hillsong albums?
  • Florence + the Machine, Lungs. I got this album after I saw them preform on TV a few times. I think they are fantastic. I love a female lead that can sing and it fully dressed:)
  • Gungor, Ghosts Upon the Earth. This is such a beautiful album. I wasn’t a huge fan of their last album, but I love this one.
  • JJ Heller, Deeper and all of her other albums. This lady is a favorite of my girls and mine. Some days we just listen to all her albums on repeat.
  • Mat Kearney, Young Love. I listen to this one at the gym a lot.

Those are some of my faves right now! Any recommendations for me?

Comments

  1. elephant revival, ghosts along the brazos, Fun., SERYN..

Leave a Reply

