To My Mom

Today we had another fun morning at Classical Conversations. I felt a lot more comfortable this week as a tutor, and the time went by a lot faster. My biggest struggle is navigating the dynamic of teaching my own kiddo in a classroom setting! We did better this week, but we are still a work in progress. I have really great moms in the room that help me so much! I cannot say enough great things about CC:)

D1 took her My Little Pony collection for her presentation today (yep…even the four year olds have to do presentations and they love it!). She was so funny. She did a great job and is getting more independent.

This post is dedicated to my mom because while we are at CC on Thursday mornings, she comes over and cleans my house. I didn’t ask her to do it, it’s something she volunteered to do and I am so thankful for it!! It helps me so much! Anyone with kiddos knows how difficult it is to clean a house while the kids aren’t home, so this is such a wonderful things that helps me out. She helps me in so many other way as well, but this one means a lot to me!

20120823-144538.jpg

20120823-144549.jpg

20120823-144555.jpg

Comments

  1. So sweet! I can’t wait to start our CC. By the way, your mom rocks! lol

Leave a Reply

