Get Away

Those desiring I get healthy: I’m offering a free consultation and personal training session to the first ten people that respond to me! Either email me at emoore at ekkofitness dot com or comment here or on Facebook. I would love to help!

Advocare 24 day challenge update: Matt and I are on day 5 of the challenge. We’ve made some diet changes and have kept our workout routine the same. I’m down four lbs and Matt is down five. Both o us are feeling great! I would live to talk to you more about it!

We spent the morning doing laundry and washing the sheets so we could spend the weekend visiting family! Enjoy your long weekend:)

20120831-155138.jpg

20120831-155159.jpg

Leave a Reply

